Information

'Sing me a story' to educate children in values

'Sing me a story' to educate children in values

Stories, as well as songs, are good tools to educate children on values. There is nothing better for a child than to learn and understand different ideas and habits in a simple, clear and fun way.

This is the purpose of ‘Sing me a story', A project that transmits pedagogical values ​​with curious rhymes and attractive rhythms, and very catchy for families.

‘Sing me a story’ began to take its first steps hand in hand with Natalia Spialter, based on his reflection on the need to create easily interpretable tools to transmit knowledge and values ​​to his daughters, now seven and five years old, and who will help them grow as independent, brave, supportive and happy people. As she composes the lyrics to the songs Filip Tee, friend and musician, accompanies her on guitar.

Music is known to bring many benefits to children, since they are in their mother's womb. Music awakens the fantasy and imagination of children, as well as preparing them to interact with others.

Through the songs that she composes in “Cántame un cue”, which have close and funny lyrics, Natalia Spialter hopes to rescue values ​​that were forgotten, promote emotional development, as well as values ​​such as friendship, respect and tolerance.

‘Sing me a story’ has two phases. The first are CDs with fun music to educate children on values. The second consists of partially signed videos in Spanish and subtitled with pictograms, so that the children can gradually introduce themselves and get used to non-verbal communication, thus eliminating barriers that may exist between different groups. The third phase includes stories and interactive workshops on environmental education and awareness that are held in municipal libraries and private spaces.

Through different and original stories, stories and very understandable songs, children can learn and acquire good habits in terms of values, family, hygiene, food, coexistence and behavior. If you want to know videos of this project or acquire some of the CDs of the songs, you can access the channel ‘Sing me a story’ on Youtube, by clicking on the image below:

Vilma Medina. Director of our site

You can read more articles similar to 'Sing me a story' to educate children in values, in the category of Children's songs on site.


Video: Life Lessons sharing and respecting others (January 2022).

Informations

`` Chante-moi une histoire '' pour éduquer les enfants aux valeurs

`` Chante-moi une histoire '' pour éduquer les enfants aux valeurs

Les histoires, ainsi que les chansons, sont de bons outils pour éduquer les enfants sur les valeurs. Il n'y a rien de mieux pour un enfant que d'apprendre et de comprendre différentes idées et habitudes de manière simple, claire et amusante.

Tel est le but de «Chante moi une histoire', Un projet qui transmet des valeurs pédagogiques avec des rimes curieuses et des rythmes attrayants, et très accrocheur pour les familles.

«Chante-moi une histoire» a commencé à faire ses premiers pas de pair avec Natalia Spialter, basé sur sa réflexion sur la nécessité de créer des outils facilement interprétables pour transmettre des connaissances et des valeurs à ses filles, aujourd'hui âgées de sept et cinq ans, et qui les aideront à devenir des personnes indépendantes, courageuses, solidaires et heureuses. Alors qu'elle compose les paroles des chansons T-shirt Filip, amie et musicienne, l'accompagne à la guitare.

La musique est connue pour apporter de nombreux avantages aux enfants, car ils sont dans le ventre de leur mère. La musique éveille la fantaisie et l'imagination des enfants et les prépare à interagir avec les autres.

À travers les chansons qu'elle compose dans «Cántame un cue», aux paroles proches et amusantes, Natalia Spialter espère sauver des valeurs oubliées, favoriser le développement émotionnel, ainsi que des valeurs telles que l'amitié, le respect et la tolérance.

«Chante-moi une histoire» comporte deux phases. Les premiers sont des CD avec de la musique amusante pour éduquer les enfants sur les valeurs. La seconde consiste en des vidéos partiellement signées en espagnol et sous-titrées avec des pictogrammes, afin que les enfants puissent progressivement se présenter et s'habituer à la communication non verbale, éliminant ainsi les barrières qui peuvent exister entre différents groupes. La troisième phase comprend des histoires et des ateliers interactifs sur l'éducation et la sensibilisation à l'environnement qui se tiennent dans les bibliothèques municipales et les espaces privés.

À travers des histoires, des histoires et des chansons très compréhensibles et différentes et originales, les enfants peuvent apprendre et acquérir de bonnes habitudes en termes de valeurs, de famille, d'hygiène, de nourriture, de coexistence et de comportement. Si vous souhaitez connaître les vidéos de ce projet ou acquérir certains des CD des chansons, vous pouvez accéder à la chaîne «Chante-moi une histoire» sur Youtube, en cliquant sur l’image ci-dessous:

Vilma Medina. Directeur de notre site

Vous pouvez lire plus d'articles similaires à `` Chante-moi une histoire '' pour éduquer les enfants aux valeurs, dans la catégorie Chansons pour enfants sur place.


Vidéo: Lire et faire lire: raconte-moi une histoire.. (Septembre 2021).